Website Manager

The Bucks Senior Softball League


You can contact us by sending an email to [email protected]

The League is managed by an 9 member Executive Board elected to staggered 1 year or 2 year terms..

The current Executive Board is comprised of:

Commissioner Jim O'Brien
Assistant Commissioner Jack Zupan
League Secretary Mark Rodill
League Treasurer Craig Neiderpreum
Director Registration Bill Krieger
Director Purchasing Carl Weigand
Director at Large Jack Galloway
Director Officiating Bill Schwartz
Director Playing Rules Dave Borden

Social Activities Coordinator Kevin Culp
Website Maintenace Jim O'Brien

2021 League Managers
Jack Zupan - Panthers
Frank Froio - Timberwolves
Jerry Barsky - Comets
Jim O'Brien - Blue Jays
Bob Esterly - Eagles
Bobby Johnson - Wildcats
Jack Galloway - Wolverines

Our very dedicated field maintenance crew includes:
Craig Wright Al Avello Ron Miller
Bobby Johnson Ken Reiss

We also have 7 Team Sponsors for the 2021 season.  We encourage you to support our sponsors.

Puss N Boots http://https//

McCaffrey's Food Markets Yardley

Artis Senior Living of Yardley

Peak Wealth Partners

Invictus Wealth Management

John Kennedy Ford Feasterville

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Bucks Senior Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In