Website Manager

The Bucks Senior Softball League

Please Note!

We have reached our targeted number of players for the 2024 season.
You may continue with the registration process but you will be registering as a reserve player.
Reserve players are needed during the course of the season to replace players that are no
longer able to participate. Reserve players should not submit any payment until they are
added to a roster.

Register Here for the 2024 Season

The fee for the 2024 season is $110. 

We are making every effort to eliminate paper forms so we request that you register online and follow up by
providing a check.  Your registration is not considered complete until payment has been received.

Payment should be made by check made out to "Bucks 65+ Senior Softball".  Checks can be handed to either
Craig Neiderpruem, Bill Krieger or Jim O'Brien during the remainder of the 2023 season.

If you will be mailing in your payment the mailing address will be provided in the registration confirmation email that will
be sent to you.  If you do not receive a registration confirmation email please do not register again.  Send an email to [email protected] and let us know that your email was not received.  Google limits the number
of emails we can send per day using this free service.

Returning players don't need to provide full details just name and email, anything that has changed and
click the box to acknowledge that you will adhere to the Player Code of Conduct, click to box to accept the
waiver and the box indicating your committment level.  

New players have to fill in all fields and provide a copy of their drivers license to verify their DOB and
a copy of their COVID record with their payment.

The link for the registration form is

The League has a Code of Conduct that all players are expected to follow.  The Code of conduct includes:

Abide by the current Bucks Senior Softball Playing Rules to the best of my ability.
Accept in good sportsmanship the decisions of the umpire(s) and my team manager.
Neither taunt nor degrade my opponents or teammates.
Avoid bodily contact that may cause injury to others or myself.
Never direct abusive or profane language at officials, opponents or teammates.
Exercise control over my family members and friends to the extent of 3 & 5 above.
Not commit any act that would be considered unsportsmanlike conduct.

The Following 130 Players are now registered for the 2024 season.

Abrams, Terry
Agasar, Judy
Aversa, Mike
Baccari, Tony
Barlow, Gerry
Barman, Howard
Barsky, Jerry
Belenko, Steve
Betancourt, Ed
Blank, Jeff
Bodenheimer, Butch
Borochaner, Howard
Boyce, Tom
Boyle, Tom
Bradford, Bim
Bragg, Curtis
Brandriff, Ed
Braunstein, Harris
Breig, John
Bullman, Lee
Burkett, Vince
Bushar, David
Carlin, Jim
Cassidy, Dale
Cohen, Andy
Cohen, Ron
Comer, Scott
Corrado, Gene
Cosgrove, Tom
Courtright, Dave
Culp, Kevin
Cutler, Dave
D'Angiolini, Phil
Delaney, Tom
Derry, Norm
Detwiler, Dave
Dickson, Rich
Doernberg, Bob
Dolan, Bob
Donohue, Jack
Eberhardt, Fred
Esterly, Bob
Fein, Ron
Foster, Derek
Folda, Franco
Frayne, Dave
Froio, Frank
Fuchs, Warren
Gaines, Bob
Galloway, Jack
Germani, Bob
Glauser, Frank
Gottlieb, Eric
Grevera, Kevin
Griffin, Steve
Grines, Joe
Groves, George
Harris, Gene
Heaton, Wayne
Henritzy, Ted
Howland, Bill
Jakubowski, Tom
Jaslow, Lee
Johnson, Bob
Jones, Gary
Kates, Del
Katz, Hal
Kilgarriff, Connie
Klein, Terry
Klemick, Jim
Kloss, Craig
Krieger, Bill
Kroeger, Michael
Levin, Larry
Luff, Larry
Mangini, Ron
Markowitz, Andy
Martinelli, Paul
Massey, Alan
Matlack, Bill
McNulty, Jack
Mealey, Ken
Miller, Ron
Niederpruem, Craig
O'Brien, Jim
O'Mara, Pat
Occhi, Ed
Ott, Robert
Passman, Jay
Peters, Greg
Puzan, Darryl
Radon, Ken
Reeber, Gene
Restivo, Larry
Riess, Ken
Rosenblatt, Arthur
Rozolis, John
Rubin, Gene
Russell, Bill
Rutter, Doug
Sacharov, Aaron
Salmon, John
Scheele, Steve
Schmidt, Ed
Schwartz, Bill
Segal, Mike
Schrader, Bob
Sikora, Tom
Silvester, Bob
Simone, Dave
Slack, Frank
Smith, Franklin
Snyderman, Spencer
Stabene, Jim
Swiderski, Jim
Tomaro, Pete
Trovato, Joe 
Tuminski, Ron
Waloff, Rich
Walsh, John
Weigand, Carl
Weiner, Fred 
Weingarten, Monroe
Weiss, Stephen
Whittaker, Charlie
Wible, Howard
Winsor, Barry
Wright, Craig
Zimmerman, Tracy
Zupan, Jack

Visit our sponsors by clicking on the icon

Copyright © 2024 Bucks Senior Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In